Friday, December 30, 2011

Speedy Ortiz "Live At Shea Stadium"

Lots of good stuff at the Live at Shea Stadium blog... And we're totally pumped to see Speedy Ortiz set from a month ago has joined their archives. (!!!!!!!!)

IIRC the set was something like:
1. "Taylor Swift"
2. "Cutco"
3. "Swim Fan"
4. "Doomsday"
5. "Thank You"
6. "Not Too Amused" (Sebadoh)
7. "Hexxy Sadie"
8. "Ka-Prow!"

Speedy Ortiz - Live @ Shea Stadium by LiveatSheaStadium

No comments:

Post a Comment